Coach Education Courses Go Live

Booking is now open for coach education courses bring run in Gloucestershire for winter 2017/18.

For details on the content of each course please visit http://www.gloucestershirecricketboard.com/coaching-and-courses/coach-education/

For dates and booking info please see below.

Dates and Booking Information

ECB Certificate in Coaching Children’s Cricket* (UKCC Level 2) – North (Gloucester Academy)

  • Induction Evening – Wednesday 1st  November 6pm-9pm at Cheltenham CC
  • Day 1 – Sunday 12th November- 9am to 5pm
  • Day 2 – Sunday 10th December- 9am to 5pm
  • Day 3 – Saturday 13th January- 9am to 5pm
  • Assessment -Saturday 17th March- 9am to 5pm

For course costs and to book a place on this course please click here

*Please note the Coaching Children’s course is primarily aimed at those working with players aged up to 13.


ECB Certificate in Coaching Young People and Adults’ Cricket* (UKCC Level 2) – (Gloucester Academy)

  • Induction Evening – Wednesday 8th November 6pm-9pm at Cheltenham CC
  • Day 1 – Sunday 19th November – 9am to 5pm
  • Day 2 – Sunday 17th December – 9am to 5pm
  • Day 3 – Saturday 20th January – 9am to 5pm
  • Assessment – Saturday 24th March – 9am to 5pm

*Please note the Coaching Young People and Adults course is primarily aimed at those working with players aged 14 to adults

If you are interested in booking a place on this course please fill in the application form below and return to luke.sellers@glosccc.co.uk . 

Successful applicants will then be sent a link with full booking details.

Glos-Coach-Education-Form

 


ECB Certificate in Coaching Children’s Cricket* (UKCC Level 2) – South (Redland Green School)

  • Induction Evening – Wednesday 15th November 6pm-9pm at the Brightside Ground, Bristol
  • Day 1 – Saturday 25th November – 9am-5pm
  • Day 2 – Saturday 6th January – 9am-5pm
  • Day 3 – Saturday 27th January – 9am-5pm
  • Assessment – Saturday 7th April – 9am-5pm

For course costs and to book a place on this course please click here

*Please note the Coaching Children’s course is primarily aimed at those working with players aged up to 13.


 Women’s Only – ECB Certificate in Coaching Children’s Cricket* (UKCC Level 2) – Yate International Academy

  • Induction Evening – Wednesday 25th October 6pm-9pm at the Brightside Ground, Bristol
  • Day 1 – Saturday 4th November – 9am-5pm
  • Day 2 – Saturday 2nd December– 9am-5pm
  • Day 3 – Saturday 6th January – 9am-5pm
  • Assessment – Saturday 10th March- 9am-5pm

For course costs and to book a place on this course please click here

*Please note this course is for women only. Although it is officially a coaching children’s course the content will equip those wanting to coach both girls and senior women’s teams.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Young Person and Adults CPD Modules – The Brightside Ground, Bristol

Please note these modules are only open to existing UKCC 2 coaches. Although we recommend that coaches take all three modules coaches can choose which one(s) they would like to attend.

For more information on the content of the modules please visit http://www.gloucestershirecricketboard.com/coaching-and-courses/cpd-modules/