Select Page

The Bristol County Ground

Nevil Road, Bristol, BS7 9EJ


Mon - Fri 9.00am - 17.00pm

Sat & Sun CLOSED

Customer Enquiry

(0117) 910 8009

The Martin Berrill Bristol & District has announced how its 17 divisions will line up for the 2020 season.

Frenchay and Timsbury return to the Senior Division, from the West of England Premier League, while promoted into the Senior Division are Pak Bristolians and Bedminster II.

Nailsea, who finished second last in the Senior Division, drop down to Division Four at their own request, and Wrington are relegated from Division Six to Division Nine.

Martin Berrill Bristol & District League – Senior Division: Bedminster II, Bradley Stoke, Claverham, Clevedon II, Coalpit Heath, Frenchay, Keynsham II, Pak Bristolians, Shirehampton, Timsbury.

Division I: Bath III, Brislington II, Bristol Pakistanis, Chew Magna, Downend II, Hanham, Knowle II, Lodway, Whitchurch, Winterbourne II.

Division II: Almondsbury, Backwell Flax Bourton, Bishopston II, Bitton, Bohemians, Cleeve, Hampset, Lansdown II, Midsomer Norton II, Portishead.

Division III: Bedminster III, Blagdon, Bristol West Indian Phoenix II, Failand & Portbury, Frampton Cotterell, Hambrook, Old Bristolians Westbury II, Pakistani Express, St Mary Redcliffe, Twyford House II.

Division IV: Bradley Stoke II, Bristol YMCA II, Frenchay II, Long Ashton, Nailsea, Old Down, PR Royals, Stapleton II, University Staff, Winterbourne III.

Division V: Abbots Leigh, Barrow Gurney, Bath IV, Brislington III, Bristol III, Bristol Lions, Chilcompton Sports, Claverham II, Congresbury II, Hanham II.

Division VI: Almondsbury II, Bristol Pakistanis II, Bristol Sri Lankans, Bristol United Banks, Knowle III, Pak Bristolians II, Patchway, Pucklechurch, Timsbury II, Whitchurch II.

Division VII: BAC, Bishopston III, Bristol Aces, Coalpit Heath II, Keynsham III, Shirehampton II, St George Valley, Stanton Drew, Taveners, Thornbury III.

Division VIII: Bishop Sutton, Bitton II, Bristol Asians, Carsons Mangotsfield, Chipping Sodbury III, Churchways, Dyrham & Hinton, Hambrook II, Hampset II, Saltford.

Division IX: Alveston, Bohemians II, Bristol Eagles, Bristol New Eleven, Bristol YMCA III, Clevedon III, Downend III, Hallen, Portishead II, Wrington.

Division X: Bedminster IV, Bradley Stoke III, Cleeve II, Frampton Cotterell II, Lodway II, Long Ashton II, Midsomer Norton Methodists, OB Westbury III, Winford Old Caths, Winterbourne IV.

Division XI: Backwell Flax Bourton II, Bristol YMCA IV, Chilcompton Sports II, Easton Cowboys, Failand & Portbury II, Frys, Mells, St Mary Radcliffe II, Twyford House III, University Staff II.

Division XII: Abbots Leigh II, Bedminster V, Brislington IV, Bristol Malayalee, Frenchay III, Old Down II, Old Park, Oldfield Park, Stapleton III, Whitchurch III.

Division XIII: Barrow Gurney II, Carsons Mangotsfield II, Coalpit Heath III, Hanham III, Midsomer Norton III, OB Westbury IV, Patchway II, Pucklechurch II, Thornbury IV, Winterbourne V.

Division XIV: Bristol United Banks II, Bristol West Indian Phoenix III, Bristol YMCA V, Chipping Sodbury IV, Clevedon IV, Hambrook III, Nailsea II, Timsbury III.

Division XV: Alveston II, Bitton III, Bradley Stoke IV, Carsons Mangotsfield III, Frampton Cotterell III, Hallen II, Hampset III, St Mary Radcliffe III.

Division 30: Bishopston IV, Blagdon II, Downend IV, Hanham IV, Knowle IV, Lansdown III, Lodway III, St George Valley II, Stoke Bishop, Stoke Gifford, Twyford House IV, Whitchurch IV.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This