Select Page

The Bristol County Ground

Nevil Road, Bristol, BS7 9EJ


Mon - Fri 9.00am - 17.00pm

Sat & Sun CLOSED

Customer Enquiry

(0117) 910 8009

The line-up for the Courage West of England Premier League for the 2020 season has been confirmed.

Bristol and Taunton St Andrews drop from Premier One to Premier Two Bristol & Somerset, to be replaced by Taunton Deane and Chippenham.

Old Bristolians Westbury and Bristol YMCA are promoted to the Bristol & North Somerset division from the Bristol & District League while Apperley and Thornbury II are elevated to the Gloucestershire division from the Gloucestershire County League.

Courage West of England Premier League – Premier One: Potterne, Bath, Bedminster, Cheltenham, Bridgwater, Clevedon, Lansdown, Downend, Taunton Deane, Chippenham.

Premier Two Bristol & Somerset: Taunton St Andrews, Bristol, Midsomer Norton, Winterbourne, Bishopston, Ilminster, North Perrott, Weston-super-Mare, Frome, Bath II.

Premier Two Glos & Wilts: Thornbury, Frocester, Biddestone, Goatacre, Corsham, Burbage & Easton Royal, Dumbleton, Stroud, Hatherley & Reddings, Marshfield.

Somerset Div: Taunton, Shapwick & Polden, Wembdon, Bridgwater II, Chard, Wellington, Street, Minehead, Taunton St Andrews II, Staplegrove.

Bristol & North Somerset: Keynsham, Knowle, Congresbury, Twyford House, Bristol West Indian Phoenix, Brislington,  Stapleton, Bristol II, OB Westbury, Bristol YMCA.

Gloucestershire Div: Corse & Staunton, Rockhampton, Frocester II, Burton Vale, Gloucester, Cirencester, Painswick, Cheltenham Civil Service, Apperley, Thornbury II.

Wiltshire Div: Trowbridge, Swindon, Westbury, Warminster, Devizes, Potterne II, Royal Wootton Bassett, Calne, Corsham II, Avebury.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This